188官方网站 operates as a virtual organization, with no headquarters office. Many of us work as consultants. While 188官方网站 is headquartered in San Francisco, the members of our diverse team live and work in locations throughout the United States.

Staff

hedy

Hedy Nai-Lin Chang

Executive Director and President

hedy@attendanceworks.org

Maria-Casey

Maria Casey

Deputy Director of Programs

maria.casey77@gmail.com

Catherine-Cooney

Catherine Cooney

Director of Communications

catherine@attendanceworks.org

Sue-Fothergill

Sue Fothergill

Director of Strategic Programming

sue@attendanceworks.org

Zach

Zach Freeman

Director of Operations

zach@attendanceworks.org

Cecelia-Leong

Cecelia Leong

Vice President of Programs

cecelia@attendanceworks.org

kimiko1

Kimiko Satterfield

Operations Associate

kimiko@attendanceworks.org

Cathy--woolden

Cathy Wolfenden

Administrative Coordinator

cathy@attendanceworks.org

Senior Fellows and Consultants

moly-bafle
Molly Balfe
Senior Fellow

Ines DeJesus

Senior Fellow

Idejesus5044@aol.com

Laura Downs

Senior Fellow

laura.downs@sbcglobal.net

Angela-Duran

Angela Duran

Senior Fellow

aduran@ar-glr.net

Emma-Herdean1

Emma Herdean

Senior Fellow

emma@attendanceworks.org

Nicole Johnson

Senior Fellow

nicole@extraordinarychanges.com

becky-lg

Becky Miles-Polka

Senior Fellow

becky@attendanceworks.org

Amy G. Rassen

Strategy and Operations Consultant

amyrassen@gmail.com

rhonda-saunders

Rhonda Saunders

Senior Graphic Design Consultant

saunders.rsgraphx@gmail.com

beshon

Beshon Trusty

Senior Fellow

beshonsmith@gmail.com

Louise-Wiener1

Louise Wiener

Senior Fellow